Irish Signals and Systems Conference 2012 Committee

Organizing Committee

Local Committee: Ronan Farrell (General Chair)
Sean McLoone
Rudi Villing
Seamu McLoone
Andrew Meehan
Webmaster:Paul Killoran (Conference powered by Ex Ordo)

Steering Committee

John Ringwood (Chair)NUI Maynooth
Abdulhussain MahdiUniversity of Limerick
Anthony HolohanDublin City University
Anthony QuinnTrinity College Dublin
Chris BleakleyUniversity College Dublin
Edward JonesNUI Galway
Emanuel PopoviciUniversity College Cork
Eugene CoyleDublin Institute of Technology
Fearghal MorganNUI Galway
John NelsonUniversity of Limerick
Liam J McDaidUniversity of Ulster, Magee
Mark BarryMicroelectronics Competency Centre
Noel MurphyIntel
Sean FoleyPowervation
Tom O'MahonyCork Institute of Technology
Wasif NaeemQueens University Belfast

Programme Committee

Aidan O'Dwyer
Dublin Institute of Technology
Anil KokaramTrinity College Dublin
Anthony QuinnTrinity College Dublin
Brendan MullaneUniversity of Limerick
Brendan O'FlynnTyndall National Institute
Brian FoleyTrinity College Dublin
Chris BleakleyUniversity College Dublin
Conor BrennanDublin City University
Damien CoyleUniversity of Ulster, Magee
Derry FitzgeraldDublin Institute of Technology
Edward JonesNational University of Ireland, Galway
Ed LalorTrinity College Dublin
Eliathamby AmbikairajahUniversity of New South Wales, Australia
Emanuel PopoviciUniversity College Cork
Fabrice MonteiroUniversite Paul Verlaine, Metz
Fearghal MorganNational University of Ireland, Galway
Gordon LightbodyUniversity College Cork
Hugh MelvinNational University of Ireland, Galway
Ian GroutUniversity of Limerick
Jim HarkinUniversity of Ulster, Magee
Joe ConnellCork Institute of Technology
Joe TimoneyNational University of Ireland, Maynooth
John RingwoodNational University of Ireland, Maynooth
Jonathan BlackledgeDublin Institute of Technology
Kevin McCarthyUniversity College Cork
Kang LiQueens University Belfast
Liam KilmartinNational University of Ireland, Galway
Liam MarnaneUniversity College Cork
Luiz DasilvaTrinity College Dublin
Madeleine LoweryUniversity College Dublin
Maeve DuffyNational University of Ireland, Galway
Mahdi HussainUniversity of Limerick
Maire O'NeillQueens University Belfast
Mark FlanaganUniversity College Dublin
Martin BurkeTrinity College Dublin
Martin GlavinNational University of Ireland, Galway
Martin HayesUniversity of Limerick
Martin McGinnityUniversity of Ulster, Magee
Michael Peter KennedyUniversity College Cork
Richard ReillyTrinity College Dublin
Ronan FarrellNational University of Ireland, Maynooth
Scott RickardUniversity College Dublin
Sean McLooneNational University of Ireland, Maynooth
Stanislaw PiestrakUniversity of Metz, France
Steve McLaughlinUniversity of Edinburgh, Scotland
Tony HolohanDublin City University
Uwe KrugerThe Petroleum Institute
Wasif NaeemQueens University Belfast
William O'ConnorUniversity College Dublin
William ScanlonQueens University Belfast